Robbin de Wit after the Helsinki Hookup 2013

robbin de witt helsinki hookup
The Dutch skater Robbin de Wit was in Helsinki the past weekend for the Helsinki Hookup 2013 skate contest. He won the PROSkate contest with an incredible run. We have asked him a few questions after the contest. Robbin rides for: Lakai, Sevenply Skateshop, Royal, Girl, Bones, Skate Store NL

Amazing run in the finals , nollie tricks everywhere…with wich trick are you more proud?
I do know, thats hard! I think the 180swcrook was hyped to land that trick of the end of my run!

which part of the skatepark you liked the most?
I like the rail next to the wall! that was really fun to skate!!

robbin de witt helsinki hookup2

How was the contest in general…If you rate it (organization and skatepark) what will be your vote?
Yeah was really good! Good Food, nice location! lot of people come to the contest, yeah i like it a lot!!

favorite part of the weekend?
I like the hole weekend, was so good! it was my first time in helsinki! I like the city a lot!

You will stay in Finland after the contest?
No, i fly home on monday after the contest. Buth next year i will stay more days, and hit the streets over there. lot of spots over there!!

WATCH THE VIDEO OF THE FINALS HERE

Leave a comment