Christoph Radtke about the EMillion Roadrunner tour and more – GERMANY

radtke
Christoph Radtke is an amazing and very powerful skater from Hannover. He rides for EMillion skateboards , C1RCA, spitfire , Thunder and skatedeluxe . We have asked him a few questions about the EMillion Skateboards Roadrunner tour and more. Read below!!!

In the last few years you grown a lot , with your superb style you are now in the EMillion team. How is being a part of this family?
it’s bangin to be apart of the EMillion Team!!! I already skated for them when they started the company on a flow deal, but then there was so much other stuff going on and I was pretty young for all that sponsor shit. I had another company at that time. but no to be back on this fucking banging company just feels so awesome!!!!

The EMillion Skateboards Roadrunner tour is over . How was (overall)?
it was pretty cool. I can’t say that much cuz I only was on the tour for 3 tour stops. (Münster, Braunschweig, Hannover). we just had a fucking good time and thats what it’s all about 🙂

The best part of the tour?
for me the best part of the tour was to have the EMillion guys with me in my hometown shredding some of my local spots!

the funniest fact during the tour?
the funniest fact of the tour: “Zur SEITEEE” u won’t understand it, but it is funny as hell. fact between me, Alex Mizurov, Felix Hempel and Fabian Lang.

We can expect a short video from the tour or we need to wait for the official video?
Nah, You’ll get a complete tourtrips from the filmer (Felix Hempel). It’s gonna be tight as fuck!!

A few weeks ago in Czech Rep. there was the Mystic Cup and the Grandprix Beroun the past week , at the Beroun GP you placed 5th last year. This year you was not present…What are your memories about the last year Grand Prix?
This year I did not go to any of that 2 contests cuz of my knee injury. Last year it was pretty cool out there in Beroun. Tomas (Tomas Vintr) invited me to that event. I think I’ll bee there next year again. 🙂

Plans for the summer?
Due to my injury not much this year. Back in biz next year

emillion tour

One thought on “Christoph Radtke about the EMillion Roadrunner tour and more – GERMANY

  1. Pingback: Emillion Roadrunner Tour : video – GERMANY | Skate Agenda

Leave a comment