Tomas Vintr after the Mystic Sk8 Cup 2013

tomas vintr mysric cup 2013
Tomas Vintr has ranked in 7th place at the Mystic Sk8 Cup 2013.We have asked him a few questions about the event 🙂 Enjoy reading 🙂

Mystic Sk8 Cup 2013 FINAL RESULTS

You banged hard the past weekend at the Mystic. Your overall impression about the event?
The overall impression is great my friend. As every year, i enjoyed skating the contest, meeting all my good homies and had a good time at the party!!! good memories 🙂

With your smooth style you landed some hard tricks in a really easy way.With which trick you are more satisfied?
I can’t really tell which was my most favorite trick of the contest… I kinda liked everything, it was a good feeling to just be landing tricks 🙂 I had a great time.

After so many Mystic Cups on your shoulders which one was the most exciting the 2007 when you finished 6th or this year the 7th or any other?
I don’t even know. This year, i had a feeling i didn’t miss almost any tricks so i was hoping to get some good placing. Finishing 7th obviously isn’t the best, so i gotta try harder next year 🙂

Who impressed you the most this year?
everyone who entered the contest impressed me in some way. I am a big skateboarding fan, so every skateboarder makes me stoked and hyped! 🙂

This weekend will be held the Beroun Grand Prix. Beroun is also your hometown city , you will be there?
Of course i will be in Beroun – i am organising the whole event and invited many of my friends from Japan, Brazil, Argentina, USA, Korea, Spain, Portugal, Dennmark, Germany, Austria and many more….I can’t wait to see how the grandprix goes on the weekend. stay tuned and add us on facebook for all info www.facebook.com/grandprixberoun

Leave a comment