Bright European Skateboard Awards 2015: results

On the 20th january at the House of Vans in Berlin hosted the Bright European Skateboard Awards 2015! This was the 4th edition and here are the results.

Skater of the year: Madars Apse
Rookie of the year: Daan Van Der Linden
Brand of the year: Polar Skate Co
Photographer of the year: Davy Van Laere
Magazine of the year: Kingpin
Website of the year: Live Skateboard Media
Video of the year: Endless Bummer by Palace
Clip of the year: Time Chase con Phil Zwijsen
Shop of the year: Lockwood
Videographer of the year: Niki Waltl
SkateAid Charity Award: Skateboarding Society of Kenya

official page HERE and HERE

Palace and Polar BBQ Skate Jam : video – UK

palace&polar in leeds
Here is the video from the Palace and Polar BBQ Skate Jam at Hyde Park, Leeds

riders: Danny Brady, Benny Fairfax, Pontus Alv, Hjalte Halberg, Lucien Clarke, Shaun Powers and more.