CPH BOWL JAM 2014 : results & video – DENMARK

cph bowl jam 2014
From the 28th to the 31st august at the Copenhagen Skatepark in Copenhagen, Denmark was held the CPH BOWL JAM 2014.

FB page HERE

report with photos HERE

1. Chris Russell, USA
2. Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg, SWE
3. Raney Beres, USA
4. Ronnie Sandoval, USA
5. Ben Hatchell, USA
6. Grant Taylor, USA
7. Trey Wood, USA
8. Jonas Bunger, DEN
9. Ishod Wair, USA
10. Sky Siljeg, USA
11. Fernando Bramsmark, SWE

1. Rune Glifberg, DEN
2. Ronnie Sandoval, USA
3. Chris Rusell, USA

Bones Poland Tour 2014 : Katowice video – POLAND

Bones Poland Tour 2014
This days the Bones team is on tour in Poland. Here is the video from the Katowice demo!
On the 8th and 9th august they was in Warsawa, on the 14th at the PGD in Katowice and on the 16th in Łódz and 17th in Śląski.
skaters: Kevin Romar, Jesus Fernandez, Dakota Servold, Matt Berger, Ben Hatchell


John Rattray for Zero Skateboards : ‘Cold War’ video part – UK

Zero Cold War John Rattray
The long awaited Zero Skateboards movie Cold War is available in sections on www.thrashermagazine.com and now it’s online the John Rattray’s ‘Cold War’ section! John Rattray is a Scottish professional skateboarder.
Check also his blog: www.thepredatorybird.com


ZERO – COLD WAR movie is online on www.thrashermagazine.com divided in  parts, click on the links below and watch the movie 😉


Zero Cold War: John Rattray
Zero Cold War: Ben Hatchell
Zero Cold War: Tony Cervantes
Zero Cold War: Nick Boserio
Zero Cold War: Tommy Sandoval
Zero Cold War: Dane Burman
Zero Cold War: Chris Cole
Zero Cold War: Jamie Thomas
Zero Cold War: James Brockman
Zero Cold War: Intro

CPH PRO 2013 in live streaming !!!

CPH PRO 2013
From the 17th ot the 21st july at the Copenhagen Skatepark / Fælledparken in Denmark will be held the annual pro skateboard contest in Copenhagen – CPH PRO 2013 !

The live streaming will be on saturday on Thrasher Magazine / here is the LINK for the free webcast ! 

confirmed skaters:
Eric Koston
Sean Malto
Theotis Beasley
Nyjah Huston
Chris Cole
Peter Ramondetta
Ishod Wair
Shane O’Neill
Grant Taylor
Raven Tershy
Andrew Reynolds
Erik Ellington
Jim Greco
Lizard King
Neen Williams
Brian “Slash” Hansen
Jon Dickson
Braydon Szafranski
Tim Zom
Oscar Meza
Sam Beckett
Alex Perelson
Rune Glifberg
Nicky Guerrero
Ben Hatchell
Pierre Luc Gagnon
Austin Poynter
David Gonzalez
Luan Oliveira
Curren Caples
Louie Lopez
…more to come!

For more info check the Official website : www.cphpro.dk

LIVE WEBCAST – CPH PRO 2013 by cphpro