Tampa PRO 2015 : results & videos

tampa pro 2015
This weekend,from the 20th to the 22th march, at the Skatepark of Tampa in Tampa,Florida(USA) was held the 21st edition of the Tampa Pro skateboard contest and Luan Oliveira is the ‪#‎TampaPro2015‬ WINNER! And maximum respect for the Belgian Youness Amrani that finished 8th!!!
Here are some videos and the results!

Tampa PRO 2015 finals results
1 Luan Oliveira (Brazil)
2 Nijah Huston (USA)
3 Kelvin Hoefler (Brazil)
4 Trevor Colden (USA)
5 Chaz Ortiz (USA)
6 Felipe Gustavo (Brazil)
7 Shane O’Neill (Australia)
8 Youness Amrani (Belgium, Europe)
9 Cody Mcentire (USA)
10 Chris Cole (USA)
11 Ishod Wair (USA)
12 Boo Johnson (USA)

detailed results are HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s