Bright European Skateboard Awards 2014 : the nominees and more

bright european skateboard awards

From the 15th to the 17th january 2014 at the “WARENHAUS JANDORF” in Berlin will be held the Bright tradeshow 2014 and for all the skaters the Bright European Skateboard Awards 2014!!!!

On the 1st day there will be the NIKE SB DEMO with Shane O’Neill, Luan Oliveira, Donovon Piscopo, Youness Amrani, Wieger Van Wageningen, Lennie Burmeinster, Michi Mackrodt, Farid Ulrich and Denny Pham
Nike-SB-Shelter Grand Opening bright

And there will be also the Perus Crew Video Premiere!!! Movie called “Get the Fucking Beers in Dickhead” with Eniz Fazliov, Madars Apse, Pirkka Pollari, Dallas Rockvam and many more good skaters
perus crew movie

In the movie theater (100seats) it will be possible watch some skate videos: Lightworks,Phil Zwijsen’s time chase ,Coping Mechanics and the Magenta Video “Soleil Levant”

There are many awards up for grabs for …here are listed all the nominees for all the awards of the BESA 2014!

Kingpin European Skater of the Year nominees:
Hjalte Halberg
Josef Scott Jatta
Madars Apse
Nassim Guammaz
Youness Amrani

Kingpin Reader’s Choice Award nominees:
Flo Mirtain
Eniz Fazliov
Erik J Pettersson
Youness Amrani
Hjalte Halberg
Tom Knox
Lucas Puig
Nassim Guammaz
Karsten Kleppan
Madars Apse

Brand of the Year Award  nominees:
Cliche skateboards
Magenta skateboards
Palace skateboards
Polar skate co.
Sweet skateboards

Videographer of the Year Award  nominees:
Boris Proust
Henry Edwards-Wood
Patrick Wallner
Pontus Alv
Torsten Frank

Rookie of the year  nominees:
Fernando Bramsmark
Gustav Tonnesen
Karsten Kleppan
Mauro Caruso
Oskar Rozemberg

Clip of the year   nominees:
40 years lates : long live Southbank
Element Wolfeboro/ Karsten Kleppan
No Complies, Wallrides and shovits
Trocadero days
Youness Amrani : Marrakesh Express

Video of the year  nominees:
Bon Vayage
Eleveth Hour
Grey Area
Hold it Down
Soleil Levant

Photographer of the Year Award  nominees:
Davy van Laere
Marcel Veldman
Nils Svensson
Sam Ashley
Sem Rubio

The Skaid-Aid Charity Of The Year Award nominees:
Across the Boarders – Munich,Germany
Salesian Institute/Don Bosco – Cap Town South Africa
Shangilia / Skateboarding Society of Kenya – Nairobi Kenya
THR3325IVE Sound Central Festival – Kabul,Afganistan
Uganda Skateboard Union – Kampala, Uganda

Website of the Year nominees:
A Brief Glance
Live Skateboard Media

Magazine of the year nominees:

Shop of the year nominees:
FiftyFifty (Bristol ,UK)
FTC ( barcelona, Spain)
Nozbone (Paris,France)
Street Machine (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Welcome Skateboarding (Madrid, Spain)


2 thoughts on “Bright European Skateboard Awards 2014 : the nominees and more

  1. Pingback: Bright European Skateboard Awards 2014 in free live streaming! | Skate Agenda

  2. Pingback: Bright European Skateboard Awards : the past editions and winners | Skate Agenda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s