Simple Session 2014 updates – ESTONIA

Simple Session 14

On the 22 and 23 february in Tallinn, Estonia at the SAKU Arena will be held the Simple Session 2014 . Simple Session is the World’s premier BMX and skateboarding contest happening annually in Tallinn, Estonia. Here are some news about the event.
Also this year the list of skaters is amazing and the event promises to be great and unique and, as happens every year , the professionalism of the organizers and the skaters will be at a higher level!
On the starting list we can find the 20 years old Brasilian Kelvin Hoefler , the 2013 SS silver medalist and 2013 WCS World Champion, will be there and he’s ready to finish in front of Max Kruglov. The French young talent Robin Bolian is also ready to shred the park at the SS2014. From Japan there will be Ryo Sejiri (Mystic SK8 Cup 2013 and Far’N High 2013 winner!). From the USA the Three-times Tampa Pro Gold medalist, Three XGames Street medalist, Dew Tour winner Greg Lutzka and the trick machine “Mystic master” Austen Seaholm . From Portugal the young Bruno Serna (Make It Count 2013 winner) and the 15 years old talend Tiago Lopes and I must also list the great Ruben Rodrigues..and many many more incredible skaters from Norway , Netherlands, Sweden,Germany,Belgium, Russia…

The provisional list of the skaters is below:

Robin Bolian (FRA)
Bjorn Lillesoe (DEN)
Dannie Carlsen (DEN)
Bruno Senra (POR)
Jakob Stein (SWE)
Erik Nylander (SWE)
Taylor Bray (USA)
Ryo Sejiri (JPN)
Vadim Romantsov (BLR)
Andreas R. Larsen (DEN)
Sasha Rybakov (RUS)
Kostya Kabanov (RUS)
Dima Rodionov (RUS)
Pedro Dylon (BRA)
Sergei Zorin (EST)
Kelvin Hoefler (BRA)
Simon Stricker (SUI)
Ruben Rodrigues (POR)
Didrik Galasso (NOR)
Jaakko Ojanen (FIN)
Woody Hoogendijk (NED)
Ross McGouran (GBR)
Phil Zwijsen (BEL)
Timotej Lampe Ignjic (SLO)
Rain Lindemann (EST)
Tim Prozorov (EST)
Roma Alimov (RUS)
Austen Seaholm (USA)
Greg Lutzka (USA)
Tiago Lopes (POR)
Egor Golybev (RUS)
Tim Zom (NED)
Dima Dvoynishnikov (RUS)
Max Kruglov (RUS)
Giorgio Zavos (GRE)
Maxim Habanec (CZE)
Mack McKelton (GER)
Niko Ojanen (FIN)
Madars Apse (LAT)

Official page:


One thought on “Simple Session 2014 updates – ESTONIA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s